Erase Confirmation
The entire device that you have selected will be wiped. Click “Write” if you have absolutely made sure that the selected device does not have important data on it. This action is irreversible.
The entire device that you have selected will be wiped. Click “Write” if you have absolutely made sure that the selected device does not have important data on it. This action is irreversible.